Police Department

Chief of Police Edward M. Cunningham, Jr. oversees 15 full time police officers.

In an emergency, dial 911

For non-emergency calls, the police department dispatch center can be reached by calling (717) 367-1835.

You may contact the police department during regular business hours (M-F, 7:30 AM - 4 PM) at (717) 367-6540 or by email at etownpd@etownpolice.org.

Fax number: (717) 367-2332

Number for reaching staff extensions: (717) 367-6540.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Edward M. Cunningham Chief of Police Ext. 251
S. Deardorff Lieutenant Ext. 243
J. Schlotzhauer Corporal Ext. 239
J. Grego Corporal Ext. 236
M. Shuey Detective Ext. 249
D. Ryan Detective Ext. 253
M. Lyons Officer Ext. 245
L. Pearson Officer Ext. 242
A. Leonard Officer Ext. 233
J. Kadilak Officer Ext. 235
G. Riehl Officer Ext. 246
S. E. Bigler Officer Ext. 260
E. D. Wengiel Officer Ext. 261
J. Lachance Officer Ext. 234
M. Goshen Officer Ext. 258
N. Brandt Officer Ext. 259
Jill R. Secretary Ext. 232
Lynn M. Secretary Ext. 231