Planning Commission


The Planning Commission is responsible for reviewing all subdivision and land development applications for compliance to the Borough's Code of Ordinances, specifically the Subdivision and Land Development Ordinance (SALDO) and Zoning Ordinance. The Planning Commission makes recommendations regarding Conditional Use applications and changes to all land use ordinances.  The Planning Commission also assists with the development and implementation of the Regional Strategic Plan for Conoy Township, Elizabethtown Borough, Mount Joy Township, and West Donegal Township.  The Planning Commission operates in accordance with the PA Municipalities Planning Code.

(Four-Year Terms)

Board Members

Name Title
Dr. Kyle Kopko Chair
Everald McDonald Vice-Chair
Jenni Woodworth
Christine Seitz
Tyler Hoover